Last Sale of 2019, December 13-14

Last Sale of 2019, December 13-14

Last Estate Sale of the Year When:  Friday, December 13 & Saturday, December 14 from 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM each day. Where:  135 Newell Lane, Oak Ridge, TN  37830 Category: Estate Sale Wow! The end of 2019!And our last sale of the year!2 stories of a packed...
West Oak Ridge Estate Sale, Dec. 5-7

West Oak Ridge Estate Sale, Dec. 5-7

West Oak Ridge Estate Sale  When: Thursday, December 5 from 2:00 – 5:00 PM, Friday, December 6 from 2:00 – 5:00 PM, & Saturday, December 7 from 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Where:  1100 West Outer Drive, Oak Ridge, TN 37830 Category: Estate Sale Oh My...
Vintage Oak Ridge Estate Sale

Vintage Oak Ridge Estate Sale

Vintage Oak Ridge Estate Sale  When:  Friday, November 22 from 1:00 – 5:00 PM & Saturday, November 23 from 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Where: 159 Newport Drive, Oak Ridge, TN 37930 Category: Estate Sale Travel back in time at this nostalgic sale on the west end...
Purplicious Slick Quick Pick Sale

Purplicious Slick Quick Pick Sale

Purplicious Slick Quick Pick Estate Sale When: Sunday, October 13 from 2:00 – 5:00 PM Where: 130 Culver Road, Oak Ridge, TN  37830 Category: Estate Sale By popular demand, we are bringing our come and get it, nothing is priced, oh my gosh- what a fantastic idea...
Sequoyah Hills Estate Sale

Sequoyah Hills Estate Sale

Sequoyah Hills Estate Sale  When:  Friday, September 20. 5:00 – 8:00 PM & Saturday, September 21, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Where: 1024 Scenic Drive, Knoxville, TN  37919 Category: Estate Sale ​Another Purplicious Sale in Sequoyah Hills coming this Friday and...