Belmont West Estate Sale

Belmont West Estate Sale

Belmont West Estate Sale  When:  Friday, February 7 from 2-5 PM & Saturday, February 8 from 10 AM – 1 PM Where:  9404 Needles Drive NW, Knoxville, TN  37923 Category: Estate Sale Belmont West Subdivision in West Knoxville with many luscious little things....
Lovely Lakeview Estate Sale, January 24-25

Lovely Lakeview Estate Sale, January 24-25

Lovely Lakeview Estate Sale  When:  Friday, January 24 from 2-5 PM & Saturday, January 25 from 10 AM – 2 PM Where:  675 Riverchase Road, Lenoir City, TN  37772 Category: Estate Sale A gorgeous drive to a beautiful lakefront home in Lenoir City off of Bealls...
Here’s to 2020, January 17-18

Here’s to 2020, January 17-18

Here’s to 2020 – 1st Sale of the Year When:  Friday, January 17 from 2:00 – 5:00 PM & Saturday, January 18 from 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Where: 3520 Bluff Point Drive, Knoxville, TN  37920 Category: Estate Sale Here’s to 2020 and our First...
Last Sale of 2019, December 13-14

Last Sale of 2019, December 13-14

Last Estate Sale of the Year When:  Friday, December 13 & Saturday, December 14 from 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM each day. Where:  135 Newell Lane, Oak Ridge, TN  37830 Category: Estate Sale Wow! The end of 2019!And our last sale of the year!2 stories of a packed...
West Oak Ridge Estate Sale, Dec. 5-7

West Oak Ridge Estate Sale, Dec. 5-7

West Oak Ridge Estate Sale  When: Thursday, December 5 from 2:00 – 5:00 PM, Friday, December 6 from 2:00 – 5:00 PM, & Saturday, December 7 from 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Where:  1100 West Outer Drive, Oak Ridge, TN 37830 Category: Estate Sale Oh My...